en-gb

Expand your search

Author

Language

Media

1786482045
Hardback:The Night Visitor:2017 Hardback The Night Visitor
Loading...
Author: Atkins, Lucy
Publication year: 2017
Language: English
Media Hardback
Classification: F
Publisher: Quercus Publishing, 2017
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 1786482045 9781786482044
Notes:
How far would you go to save your reputation? The stunning new noir thriller from the author of the bestselling The Missing One and The Other Child. Perfect for fans of Into the Water and Lie With Me.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 1
Number of reservations: 0

Available at:

Loading...
Reviews

Titles by same author

1471254380
Loading...
Talking book - CD:The Missing One:2014 Talking book - CD
Author: Atkins, Lucy
Year: 2014
Language: English
Media Talking book - CD
Publisher: Clipper Audio
Resource type: Physical
21hrs. - 17. - CD
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions/formats:
1510089527
Loading...
Large print:The Night Visitor:2018 Large print
Author: Atkins, Lucy
Year: 2018
Language: English
Media Large print
Publisher: Clipper Large Print Books
Resource type: Physical
448 pages (large print) (Pbk)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
I am not a usual reader of psychological thrillers but this book had me rivetted from start to finis
05/07/22
Monetsroses
074995485X
Loading...
Paperback:The cancer survivor's companion, Practical ways to cope with your feelings after cancer:2011 Paperback
Author: Goodhart, Frances, Dr.
Author: Atkins, Lucy
Year: 2011
Language: English
Media Paperback
Publisher: Piatkus Books
Resource type: Physical
288p (pbk.)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
0749954906
Loading...
Paperback:The cancer survivor's companion, practical ways to cope with your feelings after cancer:2011 Paperback
Author: Goodhart, Frances
Author: Atkins, Lucy
Year: 2011
Language: English
Media Paperback
Publisher: Piatkus
Resource type: Physical
278p, illustrations (black and white) (pbk)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
0749958219
Loading...
Paperback:How to feel better, practical ways to recover well from illness and injury:2013 Paperback
Author: Goodhart, Frances
Author: Atkins, Lucy
Year: 2013
Language: English
Media Paperback
Publisher: Piatkus
Resource type: Physical
288p (Pbk)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating

Account

Also borrowed