en-gb

Expand your search

Author

Series

Language

Media

000751400X
Paperback:Knight Quest: (Time Hunters):2013 Paperback Knight Quest: (Time Hunters)
Loading...
Author: Blake, Chris
Publication year: 2013
Language: English
Media Paperback
Classification: JF/OLDER
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books, 2013
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 000751400X 9780007514007
Notes:
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.
Series title: Time Hunters, 2
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 4
Number of reservations: 0

Available at:

Loading...
Reviews

Titles by same author

0007549989
Loading...
Paperback:Outback Outlaw, (Time Hunters:2014 Paperback
Author: Blake, Chris
Year: 2014
Language: English
Media Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Resource type: Physical
176p (Pbk.)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
0007550006
Loading...
Paperback:Stone Age Rampage, (Time Hunters):2014 Paperback
Author: Blake, Chris
Year: 2014
Language: English
Media Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Resource type: Physical
176p (Pbk.)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
0007549954
Loading...
eBook:Cowboy showdown:2014 eBook
Author: Blake, Chris
Year: 2014
Language: English
Media eBook
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Resource type: Electronic material
1 online resource (176 pages) (ePub ebook)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
0007549970
Loading...
eBook:Samurai assassin:2014 eBook
Author: Blake, Chris
Year: 2014
Language: English
Media eBook
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Resource type: Electronic material
1 online resource (176 pages) (ePub ebook)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
0007549997
Loading...
eBook:Outback outlaw:2014 eBook
Author: Blake, Chris
Year: 2014
Language: English
Media eBook
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Resource type: Electronic material
1 online resource (176 pages) (ePub ebook)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating

Account