en-gb

Expand your search

Author

Language

Media

0007562977
Hardback:The Postcard:2016 Hardback The Postcard
Loading...
Author: Britton, Fern
Publication year: 2016
Language: English
Media Hardback
Classification: F
Publisher: HarperCollinsPublishers, 2016
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 0007562977 9780007562978
Notes:
A new witty and warm novel from bestselling author and TV presenter Fern Britton, for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. Struggling to cope with motherhood in her forties, TV producer and wife of the local vicar Penny finds herself drawn to the village's new doctor. But he isn't quite the charmer that he seems...
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 4
Number of reservations: 0

Available at:

Loading...
Reviews
Good book, liked writing style
01/11/19
David White

Titles by same author

1445099772
Loading...
Large print:A Seaside Affair:2016:Large print ed. Large print
Author: Britton, Fern
Year: 2016
Language: English
Media Large print
Edition: Large print ed.
Publisher: Isis
Resource type: Physical
480p (Pbk)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1445858134
Loading...
Large print:New Beginnings:2012:Large Print Large print
Author: Britton, Fern
Year: 2012
Language: English
Media Large print
Edition: Large Print
Publisher: Paragon
Resource type: Physical
400 p. (large print) (Pbk)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions/formats:
1785418122
Loading...
Large print:The Newcomer:2020:Large print ed. Large print
Author: Britton, Fern
Year: 2020
Language: English
Media Large print
Edition: Large print ed.
Publisher: Thorpe
Resource type: Physical
432p (Hbk)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1785417037
Loading...
Large print:The Postcard:2019:Large print ed. Large print
Author: Britton, Fern
Year: 2019
Language: English
Media Large print
Edition: Large print ed.
Publisher: Thorpe
Resource type: Physical
438p (Hbk)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions/formats:
1785412795
Loading...
Large print:A Good Catch:2016:Large type ed. Large print
Author: Britton, Fern
Year: 2016
Language: English
Media Large print
Edition: Large type ed.
Publisher: Ulverscroft
Resource type: Physical
450p (Hbk.)
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating

Account