en-gb

Expand your search

Author

Language

Media

1472270975
Paperback:Kill a stranger:2021 Paperback Kill a stranger
Loading...
Author: Kernick, Simon
Publication year: 2021
Language: English
Media Paperback
Classification: F/CRI
Publisher: Headline, 2021
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 1472270975 9781472270979
Notes:
A gripping, twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 3
Number of reservations: 0

Available at:

Loading...
Reviews

Titles by same author

178089077X
Loading...
Hardback:The Final Minute:2015 Hardback
Author: Kernick, Simon
Year: 2015
Language: English
Media Hardback
Publisher: Century
Resource type: Physical
391p (Hbk)
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating
BX00444036
Loading...
Talking book - CD:Severed:2008:Clipper Audiobook Talking book - CD
Author: Kernick, Simon
Year: 2008
Language: English
Media Talking book - CD
Edition: Clipper Audiobook
Publisher: W F Howes
Resource type: Physical
9hrs. - 9. - CD
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
0552158089
Loading...
Paperback:The Murder Exchange:2009 Paperback
Author: Kernick, Simon
Year: 2009
Language: English
Media Paperback
Publisher: Corgi Books
Resource type: Physical
447p (Pbk)
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
1510037004
Loading...
Talking book - CD:The Witness:2016 Talking book - CD
Author: Kernick, Simon
Year: 2016
Language: English
Media Talking book - CD
Publisher: Clipper Audiobooks
Resource type: Physical
10hrs. - 9. - CD
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
BX00455397
Loading...
Talking book - CD:Target:2009:Clipper Audio Talking book - CD
Author: Kernick, Simon
Year: 2009
Language: English
Media Talking book - CD
Edition: Clipper Audio
Publisher: W F Howes
Resource type: Physical
10hrs. - 9. - CD
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
More editions/formats:

Account